The mission of "What Love Is Made Of" is to help people grow in the virtue of love by increasing awareness and understanding of the 12 attributes of love which are:
  1. Kindness - being friendly and considerate towards others.
  2. Forgiveness - pardoning the offenses of others.
  3. Honesty - being truthful and sincere.
  4. Generosity - giving without expecting anything in return.
  5. Compassion - concern for the suffering and distress of other people.
  6. Reverence - treating others with profound respect.
  7. Humility - having a modest opinion of your own importance.
  8. Courage - doing the right thing even when it is difficult.
  9. Peace - being calm and promoting unity.
  10. Gratitude - being thankful and showing appreciation.
  11. Patience - enduring hardships and delays with tranquility.
  12. Hope - maintaining an expectation of positive outcomes.